GET IN TOUCH

OFFICE & FACTORY
Rua D. Afonso Henriques, 77
4585 - 322 Gandra - Portugal

GPS N41º10'21.44" W8º26'20.07"

EXPEDITION
Rua D. Afonso Henriques, 77
Apartado 10
4589-907 Rebordosa- Portugal

T. +351 224 114 050
M. +351 932 492 434 | +351 910 660 437

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & ORDERS
info@wewood.eu


TEAM 

Ana

ANA SILVA

Marketing & Client Relations Intern
ana@wewood.eu 

CHRISTOPHE DE SOUSA

Design Director
designdirector@wewood.eu 

JOANA ANTUNES

Junior Interior Designer
intern@wewood.eu 

MANUEL DA SILVA

Sales Account Manager (French/Portuguese)
manueldasilva@wewood.eu

RICARDO AMORIM

Sales Account Manager (English/Spanish)
ricardo@wewood.eu

ALICE TABORDA

Procurement Manager
procurement@wecontract.pt

CRISTIANA MACHADO

Logistics & Shipping Coordinator
cristiana@wewood.eu 

JOANA COUTO

Interior Designer
interiordesign@wewood.eu 

OLGA COSTA

Financial Department
orders@wewood.eu

RUI MENDES

Product Designer
design@wewood.eu

BRUNO ALMEIDA

Industrial Designer
production@wewood.eu 

HUGO FERRO

Communication & Press Relations
communication@wewood.eu 

JOSÉ FERREIRA

Logistics
logistics@wewood.eu 

PHILIPP GRUNDHÖFER

Product Manager/Product Developer
productdevelopment@wewood.eu

SALVADOR GONZAGA

CEO/Founder


 
Email Consent *
I would like to receive emails from Wewood - Portuguese Joinery about new products, special conditions and promotions. (We respect your privacy and you can always unsubscribe).
 

PAYMENT

payment